Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

How to delete a campaign?

You can delete a campaign by following the steps below:

1. Go to Studio website https://studio.brandedminigames.com/ and log in with your account.

Note: if you don’t have an account yet, please check this article.

2. On the top menu bar, select the “Dashboard” button to go to the campaign dashboard.

3. Find the campaign which you want to delete and select the “Settings” button in the top right corner of the campaign box.

Note: you can only delete a campaign which has the status as “Draft” or “Finished”.

4. A control menu will be shown, select the “Delete” item to delete the campaign.

5. Select the “OK” button in the popup to confirm to delete the campaign.

Submit a query

Leave us a message