How to delete your Campaign?

You can only delete a campaign which has the status as “Draft” or “Finished”.

You can delete a campaign by following the below steps:

1. Sign in to BMG Studio website (https://studio.brandedminigames.com)

2. Go to Dashboard page.

3. Find the campaign which you want to delete and select “Settings” button in the top right corner of the campaign box.

4. A control menu will be shown, select “Delete” item to delete the campaign.

5. Select the “OK” button in the popup to confirm to delete.

   

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk